archive-cl.com » CL » E » ELAMANECEREDUCACOLLIPULLI.CL

Total: 140

Choose link from "Titles, links and description words view":

Or switch to "Titles and links view".
  • █ Spinnerchief III Review █ VS Word/AI █ Rate the readability of my article █
    rewrite articles better than spinning them Another thing to rewrite an article to readable one the best option you should do is to rewrite phrases more than 2 words because phrases always have the same meaning BUT when I use superspin feature it doesn t rewrite all phrases and this low down the quality of rewriting so I don t know why superspin rewrite most of words and doesn t rewrite most of phrases Hope you can fix this I hope you make a really really important feature and this feature is make SC3 highlight the sentences more than 4 words which SC3 didn t rewrote them this will make us rewrite them more faster Word AI and chimprewriter make this example of word AI Last edited by loveghost003 01 02 2014 at 06 47 AM Reply With Quote 02 11 2014 02 20 AM 10 sylonious Junior Member Join Date Jul 2011 Posts 130 Thanks 49 Thanked 42 Times in 41 Posts Re Spinnerchief III Review VS Word AI Rate the readability of my article Edit I just checked out the SC3 BETA for myself The results I m getting back just don t match up with the OP s direct output I ll keep messing with it but the synonym engine just isn t as strong as WordAI and there were some serious formatting issues I also didn t see too much grammar checking and POS going on Last edited by sylonious 02 11 2014 at 05 14 AM Reply With Quote 02 12 2014 03 42 PM 11 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Spinnerchief III Review VS Word AI Rate the readability of my article Could you give an example please Reply With Quote 02 13 2014 08 29 AM 12 freller Regular Member Join Date Sep 2008 Posts 210 Thanks 119 Thanked 63 Times in 43 Posts Re Spinnerchief III Review VS Word AI Rate the readability of my article Having used every major spinner out there including WordAI and SC3 none are really up to producing decent quality first pass copy None First off why use a spinner at all If it s to pass Google duplicate copy restrictions straightforward synonym replacement doesn t cut it anyway I ve experimented every which way using synonym replacement and while the stuff gets indexed and rated pretty quickly it soon drops off the SERPs as the filters start to kick in that s the dupe filters starting to override the newness filter Not only that but using second choice synonyms results in second rate copy by default we naturally write what flows best and using alternative replacements nearly always results in clunky artificial sounding text WordAI is the best in class but that s not a particularly high hurdle to jump at present And as for anyone who s first language isn t English trying to use a spinner no wonder we end up with so many poor quality articles clogging up the directories I wouldn t attempt to write for non English language sites because I m not up to the task I can do passable French but it s not up to publication standards and I wouldn t inflict my efforts onto a sensitive French citizen The gulf between legible and worth reading is huge but so much of the rubbish in article directories falls into the barely legible category mainly because it s submitted by individuals who genuinely haven t got a clue or often even a care about what they re outputting Google have been zoning in on copy quality for quite a while now and Bing Yahoo will only follow English is one of the easiest languages in the world to learn at a basic level but one of the hardest to practise at a good level Auto spinning makes a difficult job even harder because it never outputs a decent size article to an acceptable quality first time round Usually it s far quicker just to rewrite from scratch Sorry if that sounds elitist or defeatist even but as someone who s also owned a number of article directories over the years I ve seen first hand the deluge of incomprehensible spun garbage that pours in every day It s a crap tsunami that no one would ever want to read never mind have to sieve through And the best bit is when the authors then email you demanding to have links removed because of Google s new guidelines Oh the joy To really do the job spinners need a level of AI that simply doesn t exist yet the ability to take whole paragraphs and rewrite them in good grammatical English that is very substantially different to but means the same as the original There s a reason why The Leading Articles have been so expensive having gone through the same exercise myself I can confirm it s very costly to do to an acceptable level Just spinning synonyms won t work with Google any more their algorithms are way better than that in fact Microsoft have the best but not the facilities to use them to the fullest You need a good understanding of English and to manually rewrite everything to produce something that s likely to have any kind of long term life in the SERPs Reply With Quote The Following User Says Thank You to freller For This Useful Post ZennoBlaster 04 11 2014 02 13 2014 05 05 PM 13 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Spinnerchief III Review VS Word AI Rate the readability of my article You seem to be working on the premise that people use spinners for autospin only Many people use SpinnerChief as an aid to manual rwrites SC3 Beta has a great new spin tree function did you check that Reply With Quote 02 15

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=spinnerchief%20review&game=blackhat-seo/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • [Free Download] SpinnerChief 3 - Free To All In Beta!
    is a problem for downloading Spinnerchief3 now please try again later Anyone has the similar problem How to solve this thanks for sharing anyway 01 09 2014 12 58 AM 17 seowarrior008 Regular Member Join Date Feb 2012 Posts 340 Thanks 112 Thanked 46 Times in 45 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta trying to sign up whiteharbox but returned the server error application 01 09 2014 02 25 AM 18 Bluearrow Regular Member Join Date Jul 2010 Posts 326 Thanks 161 Thanked 87 Times in 73 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Tried to download 3 times and getting same error Download File is not right Please try to download it later again 01 09 2014 06 29 AM 19 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Hi guys the download is a pretty big one it s possible that the download file can get corrupted could you try one more time to download and install please 01 09 2014 06 34 AM 20 srb888 Jr VIP Join Date Jul 2008 Location Sun Mon Tue WTF Sat Posts 3 081 Thanks 5 177 Thanked 4 765 Times in 2 832 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Originally Posted by aj113 Great maybe you could post a comparison here after you tested Without testing SC I can tell you one big difference TBS is full of bugs if it s not full now it will be in the next version which is coming out tomorrow The next after that will be full plus 1 And so on Install PMTA Postfix or Exim within minutes 1 millon mails per hour SocialsBox com Get Instant Instagrm Followers Youtube Views Fb Likes MORE The Ultimate REVIEW Theme for AMAZON Affiliates 01 09 2014 06 42 AM 21 srb888 Jr VIP Join Date Jul 2008 Location Sun Mon Tue WTF Sat Posts 3 081 Thanks 5 177 Thanked 4 765 Times in 2 832 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta MsgBox There is a problem to download SpinnerChiefIII please try again later Install PMTA Postfix or Exim within minutes 1 millon mails per hour SocialsBox com Get Instant Instagrm Followers Youtube Views Fb Likes MORE The Ultimate REVIEW Theme for AMAZON Affiliates 01 09 2014 07 13 AM 22 oxonbeef Banned see signature Join Date Jan 2009 Posts 2 243 Thanks 2 163 Thanked 7 754 Times in 2 310 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta This member has been permanently banned from BHW You use their services at your own risk This member has been permanently banned from BHW 01 09 2014 07 14 AM 23 morbidmind Junior Member Join Date Mar 2009 Posts 100 Thanks 0 Thanked 16 Times in 12 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta It s quite good piece of software The Following User Says Thank You to morbidmind For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 01 09 2014 08 36 AM 24 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta OK guys sorry about this There s obviously some kind of network issue going on I ll check it out and post back here 01 09 2014 09 29 AM 25 loveghost003 Regular Member Join Date Feb 2013 Posts 319 Thanks 239 Thanked 32 Times in 29 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta The software is amazing I can rewrite ezinearticles to new ones with really good readability It s like Word ai but much cheaper with one time payment The Following User Says Thank You to loveghost003 For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 01 09 2014 09 57 AM 26 Nilsz Banned see signature Join Date Dec 2012 Posts 168 Thanks 99 Thanked 79 Times in 38 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta This member has been permanently banned from BHW You use their services at your own risk This member has been permanently banned from BHW The Following User Says Thank You to Nilsz For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 01 09 2014 12 49 PM 27 Boriss working on my tan Join Date Nov 2009 Location Inside a Monitor Posts 1 228 Thanks 509 Thanked 473 Times in 356 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Having a download problem it gets to 100 and then I get a message 01 09 2014 01 47 PM 28 M4XW3LL Senior Member Join Date Feb 2013 Location 1 875 Posts 1 036 Thanks 690 Thanked 1 230 Times in 500 Posts Blog Entries 2 Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta When will the download issue be fixed The Following User Says Thank You to M4XW3LL For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 01 09 2014 02 31 PM 29 srb888 Jr VIP Join Date Jul 2008 Location Sun Mon Tue WTF Sat Posts 3 081 Thanks 5 177 Thanked 4 765 Times in 2 832 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta pardon for being a bit dim but where does the WHB store the program if it is set on default I had the download going for sometime now i think it has stopped the download successfully I guess I don t know where it has stored the SC3 so need to know it urgently so that I can install it and test I wish it had another MsgBox popping up stating the status of the download process Why it has to be so complicated btw even before starting on it Are your SC3 and WHB programmers the same Consider this post as a per installation review from the heart Is the WHB also in beta stage btw I thought that only the TBS programmers were the world s best customers free or paid carefree programmers but this frustration is getting yours to go past them imho Last edited by srb888 01 09 2014 at 02 39 PM Install PMTA Postfix or Exim within minutes 1 millon mails per hour SocialsBox com Get Instant Instagrm Followers Youtube Views Fb Likes MORE The Ultimate REVIEW Theme for AMAZON Affiliates 01 09 2014 08 14 PM 30 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Hi guys I m out of town at the moment so I ll just make a quick reply before coming back to answer questions the download install issue was our error we updated SC3 and the file became corrupt All is fixed now so please try again If your download of SC3 stopped in the WihteHatBox app it should resume at the point it stopped 01 09 2014 08 27 PM 31 oxonbeef Banned see signature Join Date Jan 2009 Posts 2 243 Thanks 2 163 Thanked 7 754 Times in 2 310 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta This member has been permanently banned from BHW You use their services at your own risk Last edited by oxonbeef 01 09 2014 at 08 48 PM This member has been permanently banned from BHW The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to oxonbeef For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 srb888 01 10 2014 01 10 2014 03 32 AM 32 srb888 Jr VIP Join Date Jul 2008 Location Sun Mon Tue WTF Sat Posts 3 081 Thanks 5 177 Thanked 4 765 Times in 2 832 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Originally Posted by aj113 Hi guys I m out of town at the moment so I ll just make a quick reply before coming back to answer questions the download install issue was our error we updated SC3 and the file became corrupt All is fixed now so please try again If your download of SC3 stopped in the WihteHatBox app it should resume at the point it stopped Doesn t your company have someone else to do urgent customer care support job while you re out of town It s rather frustrating when your customers potential customers don t find anyone in the company to answer their queries when needed Or do the current basic technical problems weren t visualized before coming up to this beta stage and so now they need lot more time to solve and you are not in a position to answer them I am not being too critical here but as a potential customer I am sure worried if similar delays in getting quick and professional quality customer technical support from your company or unforeseen bugs are found Please know that almost everybody has a similar and very bad unprofessional experience with TBS especially in its initial stages of development which unfortunately carried on for years That product owner never really learned from that experience He remained unprofessional and his careless carefree attitude remained unchanged Rest is history in their case hence we look at your product with some positive expectations P S If you feel that our concerns are too hard then please check the time of all our concerned posts and know that everyone could be well frustrated because nothing is getting solved or none of our queries are getting answered On the other hand so many queries and concerns show that we all are really very interested in your product and that should come across as a good news to your company You can look at it both ways and do something fast to correct the problems Thanks Last edited by srb888 01 10 2014 at 03 45 AM Install PMTA Postfix or Exim within minutes 1 millon mails per hour SocialsBox com Get Instant Instagrm Followers Youtube Views Fb Likes MORE The Ultimate REVIEW Theme for AMAZON Affiliates The Following User Says Thank You to srb888 For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 01 11 2014 02 18 AM 33 Bluearrow Regular Member Join Date Jul 2010 Posts 326 Thanks 161 Thanked 87 Times in 73 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Download working now Activated but haven t tested the application yet The Following User Says Thank You to Bluearrow For This Useful Post aj113 01 16 2014 01 11 2014 02 23 AM 34 ihatecaptcha Banned see signature Join Date Jul 2010 Location Postfix Posts 593 Thanks 7 Thanked 67 Times in 59 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta This member has been permanently banned from BHW You use their services at your own risk This member has been permanently banned from BHW 01 11 2014 06 43 AM 35 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Originally Posted by srb888 pardon for being a bit dim but where does the WHB store the program if it is set on default I had the download going for sometime now i think it has stopped the download successfully I guess I don t know where it has stored the SC3 so need to know it urgently so that I can install it and test I wish it had another MsgBox popping up stating the status of the download process I m not sure fully what you mean Are you asking how to open SC3 from the WHB app Why it has to be so complicated btw even before starting on it Are your SC3 and WHB programmers the same Consider this post as a per installation review from the heart Is the WHB also in beta stage btw I thought that only the TBS programmers were the world s best customers free or paid carefree programmers but this frustration is getting yours to go past them imho Yes it s all a bit clunky at the moment we re working on getting the download install process to be quicker and smoother In answer to your question yes WHB and SC3 programmers are the same 01 11 2014 06 46 AM 36 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Originally Posted by oxonbeef Invalid serial number please check Both copy and pasted and manually entered We checked the serial number it is working for us Can you please confirm you are using serial number 58d727b6 10fa 45b7 9016 d5106b192b5b And where does it install to Once closed I can t find the application You mean the shortcut to open the WHB app It installs to the desktop and the programs on the start button 01 11 2014 06 52 AM 37 aj113 Jr VIP Join Date Aug 2008 Posts 907 Thanks 160 Thanked 564 Times in 159 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Originally Posted by srb888 Doesn t your company have someone else to do urgent customer care support job while you re out of town It s rather frustrating when your customers potential customers don t find anyone in the company to answer their queries when needed Or do the current basic technical problems weren t visualized before coming up to this beta stage and so now they need lot more time to solve and you are not in a position to answer them I am not being too critical here but as a potential customer I am sure worried if similar delays in getting quick and professional quality customer technical support from your company or unforeseen bugs are found Please know that almost everybody has a similar and very bad unprofessional experience with TBS especially in its initial stages of development which unfortunately carried on for years That product owner never really learned from that experience He remained unprofessional and his careless carefree attitude remained unchanged Rest is history in their case hence we look at your product with some positive expectations P S If you feel that our concerns are too hard then please check the time of all our concerned posts and know that everyone could be well frustrated because nothing is getting solved or none of our queries are getting answered On the other hand so many queries and concerns show that we all are really very interested in your product and that should come across as a good news to your company You can look at it both ways and do something fast to correct the problems Thanks You are of course totally correct and at this stage I can only apologise Most of our support problems are caused by internal communication issues and time differences between the UK and China We have put measures in place to improve that situation our aim is for the support to be top class just like SC3 so let s see if we can get some quicker faster replies now for this thread and get some confidence back for you 01 11 2014 08 29 AM 38 srb888 Jr VIP Join Date Jul 2008 Location Sun Mon Tue WTF Sat Posts 3 081 Thanks 5 177 Thanked 4 765 Times in 2 832 Posts Re Free Download SpinnerChief 3 Free To All In Beta Originally Posted by aj113 I m not sure fully what you mean Are you asking how to open SC3 from the WHB app Yes it s all a bit clunky at the moment we re working on getting the download install process to be quicker and smoother In answer to your question yes WHB and SC3 programmers are the same Will try to explain more clearly In WHB under Content Software I clicked on SpinnerChiefIII Download link That action began downloading the software Now I want to know where does it downloads the software In which folder etc on my harddisk drive HDD The download obviously stopped without installing the software Now I want to know how can I remove that partially downloaded software from my HDD because I want to release that space and also because I do not wish to keep any software on my HDD which could be unsafe as it cannot be checked through AV software and because unless the software installs and works why keep it or its pieces on the PC If it installs and works then fine I can test it then but it frustrates with sudden and silent stoppages and also because the downloader installer doesn t give any popup window intimation about the process for any GUI programmer it s easy to insert MsgBoxes at appropriate places and convey the progress to the user Indeed that s the an important part of whole idea of GUI programming At least I learned that way when I was working on Sybase Oracle and different frontend GUI tools apps like Powerbuilder etc during the early 1990s I guess the same practice is still observed If you notice other downloaders or installers in progress you ll see that they give some indications of where the process is and at the end there is a MsgBox stating the status Of course WHB shows the age completion but doesn t give us any indication at the end in case of unsuccessful installation at least that the installer failed and it s rolling back the installation or is keeping the downloaded part for any further action on it Give us a couple of command buttons to either keep it going for a later date or remove the

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=spinnerchief%203&game=blackhat-seo/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • WhiteHatBox - SpinnerChief
    would create a field for title and a field of all the spun content Reply 2 Visit 34 Last Reply 0207100 2016 04 28 06 27 43 sam2211 2016 04 19 11 49 10 0 0 SC4 BIG BUGS AND PROBLEMS Waiting to Check Checking Fixing Fixing Not Bug Fixed Waiting User to Confirm Solved Unsolved Finish Operating System Windows 10Operating System Bit 64bitSoftware Version SC 4Dear Brother I set up spinner chief 4 settings as shown in the pictures of spinnerchief settings and did some spinning then I found following bugs Please help me regarding these problems Reply 4 Visit 60 Last Reply Aprilcaicai 2016 04 27 21 53 22 sam2211 2016 04 27 10 32 33 0 0 My SC4 License is not working Waiting to Check Checking Fixing Fixing Not Bug Fixed Waiting User to Confirm Solved Unsolved Finish Operating System Windows 7Operating System Bit 64bitSoftware Version SC4I purchased SC4 yearly package around 10 days before but my license is not working anymore I am asking for help on support whitehatbox com but no response Can anybody there help me I can give you my skype name Reply 1 Visit 30 Last Reply Aprilcaicai 2016 04 27 21 48 41 levd 2016 04 19 10 44 16 0 0 CyberSEO settings with Spinnerchief Waiting to Check Answered Waiting User to Confirm Solved Unsolved Finish Hi Using CyberSEO with spinnerchief and hope you guys can help me with the best settings I m spinning blog posts and need original content but it needs to be good readable I m attaching a settings screenshot http imgur com wLQzXS7Help would be appreciated LEVD Reply 3 Visit 51 Last Reply WhiteHatBox 2016 04 21 05 16 30 levd 2016 04 18 16 19 05 0 0 Ipad Waiting to Check Answered Waiting User to Confirm Solved Unsolved Finish Hi I cant open spinnerchief on my ipad is this a problem on my ipad or does the site not supporting ios Levd Reply 6 Visit 84 Last Reply WhiteHatBox 2016 04 21 05 15 19 ansul1312 2016 04 18 09 18 24 0 0 cURL Error 7 couldn t connect to host php Waiting to Check Answered Waiting User to Confirm Solved Unsolved Finish I am getting error cURL Error 7 couldn t connect to host when i am trying to use spinchief api through php i have used port 443 as mentioned and url is also correct Thanks in advance Reply 5 Visit 86 Last Reply WhiteHatBox 2016 04 20 03 56 56 ibikhan2234 2016 04 18 16 50 19 0 0 Spinnerchief does not spin Excel sheet i have an excel file with 15000 entries in it Spinnerchief does not spin that file I dont know why Reply 1 Visit 44 Last Reply WhiteHatBox 2016 04 19 00 32 41 sam2211 2016 04 15 14 37 37 0 0 Spinning Excel File I want to spin cells of excel file In advanced tools when I upload excel file to spin

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=spinnerchief%204&game=BBS/index (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • A Detailed Review of Spinner Chief
    and api and check any article straight from SpinnerChief Content Hurricane plugin This awesome tool see contenthurricane com is now integrated as a plugin for SpinnerChief PRO Article Scraping Choose any one of our carefully selected sources and scrape articles based on your keywords then import them straight in to SpinnerChief ready to start spinning HTML Spin Import full web pages protect html code when you spin easily edit the html code add and spin images great for creating simple spun web pages and blog posts SEO Writing Keyword Density Count check the density of your project keywords and add any more keywords that you want to check Batch add hyperlink Highlight a bunch of selected words in your article and make them all anchortext for any url great for generating powerful backlinks Import variables Import variables from csv files in SpinnerChief PRO you can now import sequentially instead of randomly Other features Rewrite paragraphs sentences easily Get synonyms from the Google Adwords keywords tool Super fast easy to rewrite your article using the unique Super Replace system Split an article to multiple smaller parts to make it much easier to write big articles Batch Spin articles Calculate the similarity among spun articles to ensure that they are unique form each other not just unique from the original Batch Compare articles similarity function Submit article s to over 10 blog platforms and many article directories directly from SpinnerChief Export articles with other syntax formats like and so on Add Manage your favorite synonyms thesaurus based on your own categories and niches Easily preview the spun article and quickly locate the position you want to modify Protect important keywords words in spun articles Pros You can try the basic version for free The cloud thesaurus is updated frequently and provides very good results The Spin Tree functionality makes it easy to write and navigate your spun articles Super Spin use Artificial Intelligence to create some of the best spun articles out there Cons Cloud Thesaurus is only available in the paid version the free thesaurus still works well but not a well as the cloud version The software is easy to get started but difficult to master More expensive up front but no yearly cost What People Say I have been using SpinnerChief since last month I used many spinners before turning to SpinnerChief To be honest I was not expecting anything worthwhile from a free spinner but heck I am amazed with its functions I have uninstalled all the spinners from my computer except SpinnerChief because it is the way to go Ilyas Sahi I found this software by mistake to be honest but since I found it I keep using it every day I re write long articles in minutes really I recommend it with all my heart because is one of the few products I am fully satisfied of Dan Hi guys SpinnerChief is awesome tool This is so easy to use when compared to may of the

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=spinnerchief%20review%202016&game=a-detailed-review-of-spinner-chief/ (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • The Best Spinner - the most powerful article spinner software.
    since LOL Searom weldegiorgis www epictaxicar com The Best Spinner is truly the best Spinner I have tried other spinners but the BEST SPINNER is in a league of its own It can give you completely fresh content One of the things that makes The Best Spinner such a solid tool is that its synonyms are human generated The Best Spinner also replaces entire phrases which will help to make your articles even that much more unique That s what search engines are looking for The Best Spinner is very simple to use You ll simply enter your content and get underlined suggestions on what words or phrases that you could switch with synonyms and then you can choose which of those words you want to create alternative words for The Best Spinner is the only spinner to use there is no 2nd place Bill Rindom landscapingwithsolarpower com Easy to use and does a great job I started using the The Best Spinner a couple of weeks ago and right from the start it was extremely easy to use I run all of my blogs through The Best Spinner and it does an excellent job I m so glad I found this tool Crystal Kauffman www precisionfilm com When used correctly it s a productivity god send There are a number of ways that people use spun articles One is that they can be used for particularly spammy link building tactics where you can use automatic features to spin an article within seconds and distribute the variations to whatever sites you like There is also the method of taking time to spin your article replacing paragraphs sentences and words with other variations which make complete sense within the context of the article but at the end of it provide you with articles which are fantastic to read make contextual sense and can work well whereever you wish to deploy them Think of it as extending the reach of your fantastic article without suffering the penalties that you may normally suffer for doing so Now this process takes longer but before Best Spinner I was doing this by hand I can get pretty similar results as I was by hand by using The Best Spinner whilst saving an obscene amount of time in the process The Best Spinner allows you to use both automated and manual spinning methods I wouldn t advocate the former but if that s what you want the tools are there for you to do it However where I feel that the Best Spinner excels is allowing me to produce many high quality articles which can be tailored to a particular site or context that I can deploy and reach my maximum target audience The synonym ability is top class as the GUI provides clarity when nesting multiple paragraphs sentences and words When used with good intentions I really would recommend the Best Spinner for boosting your audience reach and getting the exposure your articles deserve Alex Leigh alexleigh org Big time saver I m just starting out with The Best Spinner but already I can see this is going to be a big time saver I love how easy it is to use and how powerful it is to produce great content Thanks for a great program Bill Behr www thehomesecurityoutlet com Increase your efficiency With The Best Spinner I was able to increase my efficiency in article writing and submitting by about at least 200 If I want to submit my articles to different directories and platforms I no longer need to rewrite them manually I just define the synonyms I want The Best Spinner to use and generate my different versions After a manual check of the texts and some very few corrections the articles are ready to be published The Best Spinner is really accurate in text spinning I don t know how this works in technical detail but I don t care either if it keeps this level Thank you for making my daily work life easier Jan Koch mygreatonlinebusiness com Taking Care of Business Awesome tool that will beat the Penguin slapper Exceptional tool to spin your best content and re post to your feeder sites Thanks Anthony Manly Anthony Manly www corenetwealth com Without the Best Spinner you are just spinning your wheels I ve only been working online for 30 months at the time of this writing I will soon be 58 years old and I had absolutely no prior computer skills when I started working online I m only telling you this so that you understand just how user friendly The Best Spinner really is I am terribly challenged working online even when it comes to typing I m like all thumbs But The Best Spinner is exactly that The Best Spinner There s not a whole lot more to say really unless I start talking about how to use the Best Spinner and the user friendly design of the software itself as well as the complete video tutorials library Bottom Line is this I have used S Rewriter M Submitter and just recently I used a very popular Wizard of some kind I m not going to mention the whole name of any of these other tools although anyone who works online regularly knows exactly who I am talking about None of those products did the job this software does Thanks for letting me share about this awesome product David David C Weber howtobuildyourwebsite org Indeed The Best Spinner In Town Hi Jonathan The Best Spinner is living its name it is indeed The Best Spinner It has everything you need in a spinner and much much much more I totally love how user friendly it is and the great output it provides I will not rely on any other spinning software I am a solid TBS fan Zarah Pimentel www hireavanow com One Program A Few Clicks Too Easy I d used Jon s Instant Article Wizard from 2009 and never could be thankful enough to this brilliantly implemented idea When I started internet marketing all the resources recommended starting blogging writing articles and landing pages Well that sounds great but here came my dilemma English is my second language and how can I attract the visitors to the site with the proper grammar spelling etc When I discovered The Best Spinner I was in heaven Two Must Have programs Instant Article Wizard and The Best Spinner Spend your time creating leads and making money not on writing the content The most excellent service and the greatest quality tool Thank you for making my life easier and leading traffic to my sites Yelena Campbell www worldwidewebdistribution com Awesome software So simple to use After purchasing The Best Spinner I saw the potential straight away convert any article into hundreds of unique versions within minutes It s pretty revolutionary and is truly essential to simplify ranking in the search engines AND saving time spinning articles due to its ease of use Manually spinning your content even with free spinners can take at least half an hour and it ll give you a headache for sure I can safely say this will never be an issue for my team and me thanks to The Best Spinner Just wanted to finally say that this tool has saved me endless hours and simply allowed me to get on with SEO and GET RESULTS It s the spinner of all spinners thank you so much Seb Brantigan sebbrantigan net Spinning the Marathon of Life Life is a marathon and I blog about running and life and all of the ups and downs experienced on the journey The BEST SPINNER has saved me a ton of time now that I don t have to manually rewrite my articles every time I want to submit them to a new site or directory I was very skeptical about the product at first but I bought it based on the recommendation of Pat Flynn Pat was right this really is THE BEST SPINNER Thanks for making such an awesome product Bruce Van Horn www brucevanhorn com The Microsoft of Article Marketing I was very skeptical about buying a spinning program but from the moment I started using The Best Spinner I realized that I d made the best choice possible for my online success What I love the most about it is that you have a ONE CLICK EVERYTHING That saves me a lot of time when it comes to building links for many niche sites The time I needed to get my sites ranked has been literally cut into half Awesome product I highly recommend it to anyone who wants to speed up their link building which as you know is very important for high rankings and traffic My only regret is that I didn t get this software sooner Thanks Jon and keep it coming with these kinds of tools They re the best Philip Alex www gainprofitincome com The Best Spinner Has No Competitors The Best Spinner as the name suggests is truly the best spinner software that I have so far used After trying so many different spinning software pacakges as well as online spinning services which are also exorbitantly priced I have now been extensively using The Best Spinner for the last 2 years I have realized that it is not only very affordable but it is extremely handy in any type of complex spinning situations Long Live The Best Spinner V K Rajagopalan www safefilteredwater com Amazing time saver I enjoy digging through the public domain and finding old books filled with great quality content on health and nutrition Before the Best Spinner I was going to just settle with making a few minor changes to the works but now I have the power to completely alter an entire book PLR material is great but what an amazing way to create your own book all thanks to free public domain content Thanks to this wonderful product I can spin entire chapters and then just do the leg work of editing and making sure every thing flows This product is helping me tremendously considering that I plan on publishing ebooks as a means of additional income Julian Cox blog seizeithealthmatters com Super Easy Article Spinner I ve had my share of spinners and some that were pretty good with the submission aspect of the process This spinner wins hands down for the creation of spun articles I definitely don t have to worry whether I have created a good article with this software I have never been able to go to deep when spinning before I don t think you could improve this much Thanks Christopher Johnston mooseduck com freelance web design guys Highly Recommended Product Hi Jon I just wanted to say thank you for this wonderful piece of software and the tutorials that come with it I only purchased it a few days ago and still have a lot to learn from it but I m very impressed with what it can do so far I only had about half a dozen unique articles before I got The Best Spinner but in a matter of minutes I had spun another half a dozen of each of those articles just from copying and pasting the originals into the program I had already purchased Instant Article Writer and combining the two of them is going to make article writing so much easier for me which means more time available to promote my site Thanks again Peter Budd profitstrack com Off To A Fantastic Start My favourite part of the best spinner is the manual really I expected to find a very long or very short boring and badly written difficult to follow document but I was very surprised The instructions are written in a this is how to do it step by step format using easy language with no jargon and starting with the easy techniques first I also noticed that there was an active support forum available but I seemed to have no need to use it whatsoever Having such a great set of directions with lots of appropriate relevant and carefully chosen screenshots made the whole concept of what to do and how to do it easy to understand and easy to follow It made the the whole experience feel totally relaxed and unrushed for me Ugo Ugo Okonkwo how to get money online com Great Spinner I recently purchased TheBestSpinner and I have to say it is a GREAT product I have ten blog sites right now and the Spinner saves me a ton of time in preparing posts to all my sites It s very simple and fast to use I highly recommend it to anyone writing articles blogs or a number of other editing tasks Thanks Jon Sincerely Mel Lange Mel Lange blogson net New Business Startup Thank you for your help in getting my internet affiliate marketing business going I struggled for two weeks trying to come up with a good article promoting my product paleo diet cookbooks After I gave Best Spinner a try I published my article that same day Thank you for a great product Tommy Wright paleodietcookbooks net Extremely satisfied with The Best Spinner I am using Ultimate Demon for my marketing which comes with a decent spinner but not so many synonym words and the workspace is too small I decided to try The Best Spinner and I am surprised at quality Of course I haven t figured out every option yet but I spun about 5 articles completely in just the first 2 days Best Spinner works super fast without any mistake or bugs and there are so many synonyms in there Amazing The good thing is I can just paste the spun text in my marketing program Because of the speed and ease of working with The Best Spinner I started spinning keywords descriptions and titles for bookmarking as well now I have never done before as it would have been too much work without a good spinner like this Martijn Assie www goedkope website laten maken com Just made my job a little easier Thank you Best Spinner for making my job a little easier We have been writing and re writing our own content for years and this tool has made our life in the e commerce world more manageable We use this tool to take the manufacturer s descriptions for products and make them unique for our e commerce site I am glad we found this tool and the investment is will worth it Kevin Lang www greatgolfdeals com Says it all in the name The Best Spinner rocks This is my very first spinner tool to use after a junk free one I tried on line There are so many things you can do with this spinner that you will not find in others out there even if you look Whether you are new or expert this tool can do it all I am still learning and each day I use this tool the more I like it Great job Raj Sharma LegacyHomesRE com Unbelievable Tool For Beginning Marketers I m no expert in this internet marketing but I have to say that The Best Spinner has been my second most used tool so far I guess I will start by saying that I m new to the whole online marketing world in a few months it will be one year since I started Nevertheless in the beginning it was overwhelming the amount of tools and marketing services available As a rookie I spent perhaps more than what I could afford After buying at least 400 dollars in tools I only use 5 of them One of them is The Best Spinner My recommendation for all the new marketers is simple The BEST spinner is an ESSENTIAL tool for internet marketing Although you might be deciding whether or not to buy this software over another I will just say that if there is anything you should bother buying it is this amazing tool Gregory Fields vendingmachinebusiness us The Best Spinner Rocks I been using The Best Spinner for a few days now and it is one of the best software products I have It has really increased my search engine marketing campaigns and I have 12 first page rankings in Google in just the last 3 days Kyle Kostecki www theimmunesystemsolutions com One Busy Mortgage Broker When you re busy it can be tough spending adequate time writing a steady flow of new content to attract traffic The Best Spinner has allowed me to take older content and put a new spin on it quickly and easily I m now doubling the number of posts I make to my site in half the time it usually takes Awesome product which I would recommend to anyone Thanks Jon The Best Spinner Kyle Pearce homemortgageontario ca Definitely Worth The Money Spent I have to say that this was the best money I have spent in a while Makes creating original content easy Like everyone else I get tired writing sometimes I can say that this helps put good content on my site fast and it actually flows very well with very little tweaking Thanks for making blogging less of a chore and more enjoyable Highly recommend this software to anyone who wants to spend less time writing and more time promoting and enjoying interacting with their readers Kevin Grames www getrichadvice net The Name Says it All After tons of research on the best spinners currently available I came to the ultimate conclusion that THE Best Spinner was leaps and bounds above the rest Whether you are a beginner or seasoned online professional you simply cannot find a more effecient easy to use program out there It takes only minutes and produces a completely spun article ready for submission I give my highest recommendation for this ultimate tool product Niki Taylor workwithniki com Simply yet powerful article marketing tool Most people are not expert writers After browsing through so many comments about the best spinner I decided to give it a try I must say it s a simple yet powerful tool for article marketing with an easy to use interface and advanced functions which covers all you needs in one place By using the tool I no longer have to worry about writing articles unique content etc Highly recommend Jackie www bestwebprofit com The Best Spinner is the Best No Kidding This is the very first time I have ever bought software that does exactly what it promised to do It has ease of use and is direct enough that you can get it working the same day It just gets better the more you use it Thanks guys Truth is now I just cannot see how I managed without it Great Tool My current favorite Robert Robert Kempster imwithjamie3reviewbonus com Article writer and spinner are well deserving of a compliment Until recently getting content has always been an issue not to mention the cost When I stumbled upon your product I was reserved in what I thought the end product would look like How would it be possible to have content so readily available and well suited to my needs Unlikely I figured So I gave it a whirl and I haven t been the same since Great job and thanks for making my job that much easier Best Alan Palange Alan Palange www goalclicks com Who Said It s Difficult To Get Traffic Not With The Best Spinner After struggling for a full 5 years to get traffic I found that submitting articles was both enjoyable and easy but what I did not expect was the amount of traffic I got once I started using The Best Spinner Believe it or not it works wonders Thabo Mmethi strategicmanagementexperts com The Best Spinner is simply awesome I ve used The Best Spinner for a previous job related article marketing campaign This week I purchased my own copy of the software and was able to explore the technique of using multiple level nested spinning Combined with my writing and editing skills I was able to generate high quality human readable variations that pass Copyscape It was awesome After just three days I got 3 more article spinning projects I will definitely use it for my own SEO and content marketing efforts I believe this will open more avenues for unlimited income Thank you Jonathan Janet Grace A Ortigas visualseocopy com So Cool No More Fear of Article Failure Hi Everyone I want to thank all of you associated with The Best Spinner and Instant Article Wizard I used my Instant Article Wizard right after it downloaded and I wrote three different article drafts I then went in and fine tuned all the necessary changes to make the article more interesting and pop I know that it probably took me half an hour and that as I become more familiar with the program it will move along much faster Then I signed up for The Best Spinner and the only word that comes to my mind is Wow As a novice in the internet business I was really concerned and fearful that I would not be able to write the necessary articles for my blogs and web sites My fears are gone and I am no longer concerned about my future writing efforts This product is a must have for anyone serious about writing awesome content in a short period of time Thanks Again Michael Carroll Michael S Carroll mykelyksit com If You Need More Content I am just starting out with The Best Spinner and after learning the program I have to admit thats its what I ve been looking for This will save me not only time but money An absolute must have especially today when theres so much competition on the internet Jacqueline Lloyd www eyebeautytips com Saving Time Saves me Money and Life I love life To live life the way I like to live it extravagantly I need lots of money That is why the Best Spinner is what I use for creating content to obtain backlinks It s that simple The Best Spinner is THE BEST SPINNER Oh you didn t know you needed a spinner You do if you market online Brent the Slick Marketer www TheSlickIMSpot com Stop Calling This The Best Spinner Yes stop calling this The Best Spinner because the name doesn t say enough It is FAR MORE than just a spinner I have seen this from day one and what an evolution it s gone through and there s no sign of it stopping The entry of The Best Spinner into my online life has totally changed the way I work I am proud to possess this tool and I am doubly proud to show it off to others whenever I have the chance It s not just the tool but also the awesome support behind it which makes it the best of the best John BR webproxp com Sharing unique party ideas As a recreation professional and expert in the white elephant gift exchange party I am sharing my ideas with as many people as possible But without a great spinning tool I would go crazy trying to keep up with my goals I have developed several variations of fun and unique gift exchange games so I take the how to articles that I have written and spin them so that they can be shared in many places on the web It is a snap I see the Best Spinner as the simplest way for me to accomplish my objective to be the top search result for white elephant gifts and white elephant gift exchange ideas Thank you for developing such a great tool It is really simple to use and will save me hours of work Sarah Christensen albinophantblog com After 1 year of use The Best Spinner Testimonial I usually buy one or two SEO products per month and after one year of using The Best Spinner I can tell you that The Best Spinner is the best purchase I have made in last 2 years The Best Spinner is a must have for any SEO master If you are looking for a spinner don t even waste your valuable time testing other solutions you cannot find a better one than this Liviu M expensiveplaces com Spinning Out Of Control Best Of The Best I love using the Best Spinner because it is so easy to use and has lots of training and support for you to understand how to use it effectively I especially love how you can bulk spin which saves me a heap of time so I can get my articles in the directories faster The fact that you can check if your article has a duplicate makes this software so unique and that s just a couple of things this software can achieve I really couldn t go without this software because it is a real winner in my eyes and I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to spin their content Thanks Best Spinner craig hoffmann internetmarketingmoneymaker com The Best Spinner is the best for me I just started using The Best Sinner a few days ago and I like it very much I am doing affiliate marketing so I use article marketing for my SEO and The Best Sinner saves me tons of time I need a lot of unique content for uploading to the different article directories and with The Best Spinner I can easily take one article and spin it to many unique versions It even lets me easily compare all the versions so I can make sure they are all unique The Video Tutorial is excellent and has enabled me to fully control the entire feature set of The Best Sinner in less than a day Ran Diamant coolmoneymachines com Made hard boring work a piece of cake I used to manually spin a few articles and let me just tell you that was work I did it to 2 articles before I was getting crazy and I didn t want to waste my time So I got The Best Spinner And man what a relief On the first day I ve spun over 20 articles with just a few minutes of work per article So I went from hours per article to a few minutes per article That s just brilliant Thank you The Best Spinner for saving my sanity Jonas Forsberg forsberg marketing com Wow It s Just Amazing I have been using the best spinner for two days now after seeing what it can do through videos on Youtube I can quite honestly say that the Best Spinner is the most feature rich spinner I have ever used The Database of words is absolutely incredible and I do not quite think that any other spinner could come anywhere close to this quality Spinners I have used in the past have turned out complicated or you have to spend hours adding your own words to be spun Not with the Best Spinner Creating content is so easy and understandable When I first set off with article marketing I got bored easily as it was taking too much time to create free fresh content for my site and articles With the addition of the Best Spinner I hope to explode my business and start a new site Adam Stanley www street magic tricks biz THE BEST software in it s class This program is fantastic Its many features are wonderful There literally is no other software that can match it And I should know I ve been in the computer business for over 32 years have owned a vast amount of software and various computer systems Nothing even comes close to The Best Spinner Donald Ray goldharvester com Save Time and Money Now Thanks to TheBestSpinner I have saved so much time and money in my writing blogs articles and as a result now I am an official Amazon com author The BestSpinner has given me the power in wordsmithing I have always needed I can change as many words as I desire due to the innovative technology and complete flexibility that I have been seeking after for years What used to take me hours of preparation and research now takes me a minimal time and effort My clients now enjoy more articles of pertinent information that has been crafted to meet their need for relevant information on home maintenance and repair Thanks again to THeBestSpinner ever Rick E Patterson RentaHubby Org I Have My Time Back I just wanted to quickly stop by and say Thanks so Much This tool has saved me countless hours in my article content marketing strategy Article marketing and content distribution can be a huge daunting task and before The Best Spinner I would seriously spend 30 mins rewriting an article Now it takes me 2 minutes I create at least 1 new piece of content a day and now have an extra 28 minutes per day which equals 10 220 minutes per year I average 68 hour that I work on my business and that equals over 11 000 year This is crazy when we think about it Thanks so much for giving me my time back Tanya Aliza www tanyaaliza com The best Spinner on the net This is by far the best software at the moment It s so easy to use and the support team are always ready to help you if you get stuck with anything The Best Spinner was and is just what I was looking for Thank You and keep up the good work Jose Teixeira dietprogramshelp com Saving me hundreds I used to hire a copy writer but since I have invested in the Best Spinner I can now create my own copy so quickly that I don t need a writer It s saving me hundreds of pounds every month Dave Turner www merrymobiles co uk Great start to a new business Thank you for this excellent software and service As a new business it is so important to get exposure as soon as possible and The Best Spinner has helped immensely with my article distribution Thanks for giving me visibility andrew given www givenbrand com It Really is the Best Spinner Period I ve been using this for the past week and it has saved me both time and money Before I had 2 choices either spend hours writing my own articles or pay someone around 30 to write a single mediocre one for me I was recommended The Best Spinner and at first I wasn t interested I d been burnt before so was not about to squander another 77 on some software that was going to fail more often that not However I changed my mind when watching the video demonstration as like everything else it seemed too good to be true But what convinced me was the 7 trial for 7Days OK I thought I ll give it a go To be honest I haven t yet had the time to use all the features The Best Spinner has but what I can say is that I m very happy with those I ve used so far and so will definitely be keeping the software and using it to death over the coming weeks Even though I ve not yet paid the full price of 77 as I m still within the one week trial period this software has paid for itself already just by the number of spun articles it s produced so far Remember they were costing me 30 each I fully recommend anyone who is using article or content marketing to boost their SEO rankings to get to grips with this piece of kit and take it for the 7 day trial if you don t like it which is highly unlikely then don t buy it simple Paul Fletcher onlywiresocialpublishing blogspot com Major time saver I have to say the Best Spinner is by far the best spinning program I ve ever used It has so many great features that I just haven t found elsewhere I particularly like the auto rewrite feature it s saved me days of writing copy Rob Henson www sim card only co uk This Tool Is Just Like SuperMan I bought this tool a few days ago because one of my friends recommend it to me I still find it hard to believe how good this is this is a really super quick assistant Now I can get a lot of spun content in minutes If you are thinking of buying The Best Spinner I d say go go go and buy it right now Abhinav Sidana www infosoftware biz The Best Spinner Really great tool Great interface easy to use and saves a lot of time It helps to create good quality content What is also important is that The Best Spinner is helping to improve my English Thanks Jonathan Adam Muzyka www atero pl What a time saver my staff love this tool When I buy a product I am usually skeptical whether it will work Let me tell you The Best Spinner has exceeded my expectations It is very user friendly I did not even have to read the manual to launch my first Spin Although you should because there is a lot more you can do with it when you do On our first use of the Best Spinner it was like finding and unlocking a treasure My office staff gathered around this tool when we first used it and said wow look what this and man this is going to save us tons of time When building your SEO you have to stay ahead of the Major Search Engines With The Best Spinner in our arsenal we feel confident in our efforts I would recommend this to anybody who is serious about their own SEO efforts Lou Garcia www lgnetworksinc com Multiple versions of same text in a few clicks I use several products by Jonathan And hence a year ago I decided to give The Best Spinner a go I am still using The Best Spinner regularly Its a fantastic product really well thought out and well made You can now even generate text spin it and post it to your blog from within The Best Spinner Really good product Ashish Web Design Glasgow Web Design Glasgow www webdesignglasgow eu Great Program I am a professional writer specializing in SEO articles This program has sped up the process so much that it almost doesn t seem right taking money for the jobs now It used to take several hours to several days to do spins on articles manually Now it takes less than 1 2 an hour to generate hundreds of different articles from one master article And in my business time is money Thanks Best Spinner for a great tool Dr Joel C Brothers www elance com Very Clever Tool Just a quick note to say THANK YOU This product actually delivered on its name It has taken a load of weight off our Article Marketing strategy It is so cool seeing the variations of alternative phrases and words We do not only get new articles every time we spin but we also improve our English language in the process as well This is really nice since we live in England If any one is still thinking about getting this product stop thinking You will not be disappointed Eddie Bola Iduoze www homebusinesschain info Is it really The Best Spinner I ve tried a

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=article%20spinning%20software&game=index.html (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Article Rewriter Tool - Reword or Paraphrase Text Content
    search results The way to obtain dependable long term search engine optimization is to post as much quality content to your website as possible The more unique readable text your site contains the more logical area search engines will have to index and thus refer people to your site More quality content means more opportunities for your website or blog to receive traffic from major search engines Think of it this way What do you have more chance of hitting a distant tiny target or the broad side of a barn For the sake of search engine optimization you want your website to be the broad side of barn The more quality articles or unique readable content your website or blog offers to search engines and therefore the general public the more exposure your website will receive from major search engines Quality readable content is key here Google for example will recognize that people are leaving your site soon after arriving if they perceive that your site or blog is full of junk content This is called bounce rate If your bounce rate is high then people are quickly leaving your site But for the sake of your business to build your online reputation and brand you want people to visit your site stay for a while and then keep revisiting over the long term There are a wide range of applications that might benefit from the content rewriting capabilities of ArticleRewriterTool The obvious applications include building content for your website or blog Other applications include any kind of essay or creative writing virtual or not twitter newsfeeds Craigslist posts or even paid article writing services Though Article is in the name of this free online text spinner you don t have to pass in a whole article every time

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=article%20rewriter&game= (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Article spinner
    you pressed the right button David 13 June 2013 at 9 54 pm Hello and thanks for the reply My question was not to include spintax to the form as I write my sentences It to include regular spintax as a copy and paste or download option after you push the submit button The two forms of spintax that you currently provide are not useful to me and I have not used them in my 6 years of marketing online What would be amazing is to let the users add their sentences and then after pushin submit they can get regular spintax like the dog the cat so we can plug this code into the many online marketing tools that we use Does this make sense Thanks again Alec 14 June 2013 at 3 12 am Hi David Our goal is to give you text which you can directly use in articles This spinner is oriented towards sensible hand spinning and not crazy machine spam with a maximum number of minor variations You ll have to make a stronger case for me to go and revise the tool David 14 June 2013 at 6 18 pm Thanks for the response and I completely understand your side of the coin I spin in a VERY manual way and lately have been using ChimpRewriter I always take an article and add a minimum of 2 3 sentences for each sentence Obviously when I have the spintax and create a new spin it is always always very unique usually 80 or more and completely human readable because I just rewrote the sentences and didn t do that mass Synonym replace which just gives you garbage The beauty of your online tool was that I can use it on any machine without having to download a copy of spinning software And I m not interested in the junk online tools that spin your article and produce crap I understand adding to your tool or modifying it for one persons opinion is not the best use of your time Furthermore it is a free tool and not like you are making a return on it I have searched up and down Google for this search term manual sentence spinner and you would be surprised that your tool is the only one that comes close to what I am looking for In the end I think I will maybe hire a developer to create the tool for me your tool is sooo close to what I would like Cheers and thanks for your time David Alec 18 June 2013 at 2 37 am Hi David Thanks for your notes The efficient way to get this done would be to HIRE us to make your improvements to the existing tool Making the web work for you Alec Etai 22 December 2013 at 7 40 pm Hi Alec Is there any chance you guys would be working to create a wordpress plugin for this tool s functionality It

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=article%20spinner&game=wordpress/plugins/fv-wordpress-flowplayer (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive

  • Spin Rewriter 6.0 - A VERY Unique Piece of Software for Your Content Needs
    t see another explanation for the quality of copy it creates Rating 10 10 Jernej Kriznar www SuperAffiliateFormula com Jernej isn t your average affiliate marketer He made sure no competitors could keep up with his approach to link building now he s regularly appearing in the Top 5 of the biggest affiliate leaderboards Join him today Truth Be Told Here s EXACTLY What Happened Before I Stumbled Upon My Discovery As I mentioned before I was trying to make it online but I couldn t speak a word of English Sounds like a recipe for disaster right You re right it was I was just barely scraping by with my website that was targeting guitar enthusiasts and what was killing me is I was always in a desperate need of new and relevant articles My stack of books and notes I was struggling and banging my head against the wall trying desperately to come up with a way to get enough unique content Until I was left with no choice I had to LEARN ENGLISH So I made that my number 1 priority I surrounded myself with heaps of books and got to work I swear those stacks of books were probably as tall as I was in my teenage years haha Luckily all the hard work paid off And Then A Wonderful Thing Happened After a couple of years I discovered what makes the English language tick Unlike growing up and being surrounded with English like a native speaker would I had to learn everything from the ground up I learned about nouns and adjectives and adverbs and nouns and pronouns it turns out pronouns aren t just the professional version of nouns who knew and prepositions conjunctions interjections and determiners So I learned all about how difrerent parts of speech work together and how they group together and create phrases and how these phrases work inside of sentences Now learning English in THIS methodical way I suddenly had an incredible and very unique advantage English comes easy and naturally to native speakers They don t have to learn it from a technical view But I now found myself with deep understanding of the exact logic that s behind the English language break through And can you think of a powerful machine that s all about using LOGIC That s right COMPUTERS Learning English the technical way made it possible for me to TEACH A COMPUTER how to UNDERSTAND and automatically process the English language as well Now this is something that s actually never been done before I now had a computer algorithm that could determine parts of speech and the structure of phrases and it UNDERSTOOD exactly how it all worked together and what it REALLY MEANT With This Unique Advantage I Had I Was Finally Able To Pack This Incredibly Powerful Algorithm Into Spin Rewriter 6 0 Grab your own copy right now It s available for FREE Now Here s EXACTLY Why You Want It Spin Rewriter is an immensely powerful article spinner of an entirely new generation Spin Rewriter is the first and the only article spinning tool in the world that comes with the powerful ENL Semantic Spinning technology built right in But Don t Just Take My Word For It Watch This HANDS ON Video DEMO VIDEO hands on FEATURES This NO BULLS T video reveals hands on what Spin Rewriter CAN DO Spin Rewriter is what I ve used to achieve ALL of the results I ve shown you before and it s going to make you finally experience these results for yourself as well The ENL Semantic Spinning technology is the kind of break through in the world of article spinning that s never been seen before In fact I m 100 sure that Spin Rewriter is by FAR the best article spinning software ever created Heck I ll put my money where my mouth is in just a minute But first think about what Spin Rewriter can do for YOU with its incredible ENL Semantic Spinning technology and how much that s worth to you Here are just some of the benefits Spin Rewriter Will Give You Absolutely Unlimited FREE Top Quality Content No matter which niche you enter Spin Rewriter will always give you more than enough high quality content to make sure you absolutely dominate that niche Unlimited high quality content is exactly how I achieved ALL of the results I ve shown you before Without access to unlimited content on tap my guitar lessons business would still be lost somewhere in a forgotten pile of websites passive income You Will Blast Out More Money Grabbing Niche Websites With Lightning Speed With the main bottleneck content out of the way you will be able to build profitable niche websites at an astonishing pace without even giving your competitors a thought A number of our members are now rolling out 6 or 7 niche websites a day which translates into them having hundreds of sources of hands off passive income You Will Easily Build Thousands Upon Thousands Of Backlinks You can t do SEO without tons of top quality unique content With Spin Rewriter you will effortlessly claim 1 rankings on Google with all the backlinks that you ll be generating on auto pilot What s more Spin Rewriter is already integrated into virtually every popular link building tool out there allowing you to plug Spin Rewriter s incredible ENL Semantic Spinning technology straight into your favorite tool and start building thousands of high quality backlinks using your new source of unlimited FREE content in seconds Spin Rewriter is Tightly Integrated Into Hundreds Of Great Marketing Tools and virtually EVERY other popular Internet Marketing tool You Will Never Have To Fear Those Fickle Google Updates Ever Again Spin Rewriter is designed from the bottom up to produce only top quality readable content that passes Copyscape and all other uniqueness quality checks Your websites will never be penalized by Google for using duplicate content Why Because the content that you create with Spin Rewriter isn t duplicate content in any way shape or form it s usually better quality more unique and more SEO optimized than most of the articles that were manually written by the expensive for hire writers out there You Will Be Dominating First Pages Of Search Results With Your Endless Supply Of High Quality Content Here s what Chris Winters one of the most successful Internet Marketers in the world has to publicly say about Spin Rewriter After years of using The Best Spinner I found a spinner that is at least 2 years ahead of its time Aaron s Spin Rewriter the ONLY spinner on the market to write readable spun content with the click of a button The ONLY spinner I use and recommend Rating 10 10 Chris Winters www facebook com WintersChris Again this is coming from one of the most successful people in the business If it s good enough for Chris Winters it s good enough for me Click this link now and start following Chris all the way to your number 1 SEO rankings If You re Not Using This Insider Technology You Are Missing Out On Top SEO Rankings this is a revolution in article spinning Here s what really sets Spin Rewriter apart from everything else on the market It understands the actual meaning of every single word and phrase It uses only the best synonyms for each of the original words and phrases It can change the entire structure of original sentences and paragraphs It creates tons of high quality ENL semantically spun content in seconds It spins and exports multiple SEO optimized articles with a single click It works on Windows Mac OS Linux your tablet your phone everywhere It will drive tons of laser targeted search engine traffic to your website I want to take FULL advantage of what Spin Rewriter has to offer it s better than having my own team of stupidly expensive writers Click here to try it Here Is Why You Want Spin Rewriter Actual Examples Of ENL Spun Content Click here to start using the immense power of ENL Semantic Spinning right away before your competitors find out about it You ll thank yourself later Plus Spin Rewriter Is Also Incredibly Easy To Use Spin Rewriter works on all devices it works on computers laptops tablets even phones It also works on all platforms you can use Windows Mac OS Linux you name it It lives inside your web browser which means you can access your archive of spun content from any computer in the world anytime And despite being the world s most advanced article spinning tool it s so easy to use that a child could master it in minutes You Don t Have To Take My Word For It 99 7 Positive Reviews From Over 74 600 Members Who Love Us Spin Rewriter has greatly increased my productivity I do a lot of content marketing and being able to spin into unique articles without have to do much if any rewriting has made my process so much faster and efficient If you are not using the power of Spin Rewriter in your business you owe it to yourself to give it a try Rating 10 10 Rod Davison RodADavison com After some years of using another Content Spinner I can say Spin Rewriter 4 0 is undeniably the very best content spinner offered out there today Aaron s Spin Rewriter 4 0 the ONLY spinner on the market to produce readable spun material with the click of a button The ONLY spinner I make use of and highly recommend Spin Rewriter has been indispensable in my marketing efforts The generated content will pass the Copyscape check and never be detected as duplicate content His software application is wonderful and extremely professional but equally as importantly he cares for his consumers as well as provides tons of added value Rating 10 10 Gary Wittmuss AutomaticMoney GaryWittmuss com blog I have been extremely happy since purchasing Spin Rewriter a couple of years ago It has been such a great help to me and I found it much more user friendly than an opposition product I was using at the time which was hailed as the best spinner available Spin Rewriter just gets better with each upgrade without seeming to increase the amount of learning to cope with it I can t quite work out how that is possible but that is the way it seems to me The SR team are constantly updating the software so any major improvements just seem to fit into the programme seamlessly All I can say is Don t procrastinate with dawdle with waste time with postpone your decision This will be your best buying decision all year Rating 10 10 Harvey DC MyFriendHarvey com I love EVERYTHING Spin Rewriter is extremely easy to use and the quality is the best available on the market PERIOD Even if you are new to marketing you know that content is a major cornerstone We use to spend thousands of dollars having content developed Using Spin Rewriter has cut our costs by 90 The best part is we did not have to sacrifice quality in order to increase production Rating 9 10 Tim Beachum 4thgc com Oh it s made my life a lot easier I save money using the software myself and believe me I am no techie I love the accuracy of the articles and the words I could not live without Spin Rewriter Rating 10 10 Dave Meholovitch www DaveMeholovitch com Needing content quickly has always been an issue and for over a year I have been able to depend on Spin Rewriter to help me produce great content fast for my PBNs and Money sites I highly recommend using this and keeping it a your top resource Rating 10 10 Frank Schwarz TheSEOShowOnline com Spin Rewriter is the easiest article spinner I have ever used The automatic article spinner plugin within Wordpress is always keeping my blog fresh with unique content without me even lifting a finger I love it Rating 10 10 Brad Watts Spin Rewriter was one of the first marketing tools I ever bought it s the only marketing tool that I ve stuck with over the past year and a half Aside from competition link analysis tools MOZ Majestic Ahrefs SEMrush its the only product you really NEED to get yourself started I use it weekly and would highly recommend it Rating 10 10 Dan Thompson www SpiritOfEssentialOils com I have several clients that I provide content for and they want to be completely hands off so I find decent PLR and then have it re written using Spin Rewriter What a time saver from doing it myself and money saver from hiring a writer to rewrite it for me Rating 10 10 Rebekah Richards www JuceboxLocalMarketingPartners com It has helped me to get high quality content fast without having to outsource the spins I used to spend hundreds a month just on getting article spins for all my client sites and SEO campaigns It s very effective on getting amazing spun variations of highly relevant and high quality content quickly You can also go back and use them again in the future since it archives them I love that TIP Spin 10 completely different titles with your articles for ultimate diversity Rating 10 10 Jarrett Holmes SocialMediaTitans com Show More Testimonials From Hundreds Available Spin Rewriter is rated 9 7 10 based on 574 customer reviews Click here to join our community of SEO insiders start using Spin Rewriter to its full potential right away However it s important to know that having virtually unlimited free content isn t enough You also have to know exactly what to do with it in order to achieve amazing results What If I Also Handed You My 34 Days To 7 000 Daily Visitors Blueprint BONUS Would that help you To have me walk you through my best and most popular techniques that I m using right now to get over 53 000 visitors every single day to just one of my websites Right now every new Spin Rewriter member also gets the 34 Days To 7 000 Daily Visitors Blueprint that shows you exactly what to do each and every single day for the first 34 days in order to make sure your websites dominate the first pages of Google search results By using the 34 Days To 7 000 Daily Visitors Blueprint You will get clear day by day SEO instructions for 34 consecutive days You will know exactly what to do with your unlimited high quality content You will know exactly how to approach link building the correct way You will learn how to consistently dominate the first pages of Google results Knowing exactly what to do day by day step by step with your content is probably the most important bit of information on your way to SEO domination Of course you always have the option of trying to figure out the correct approach to effective and rock solid SEO by trial and error Unfortunately it turns out it s very easy to lose both time and money and still get ZERO result I used to sell this SEO blueprint as a stand alone product back in 2015because it s helped me so much in getting to where I am right now it was priced at 97 back then However if you jump on board and grab your copy of Spin Rewriter before this current post launch period is over I m giving you this blueprint for FREE as a welcome on board bonus YES I want to take advantage of this bonus grab both Spin Rewriter and the 34 Days To 7 000 Daily Visitors Blueprint before this offer goes away So Right Now All Of This Is Still Available For An Amazingly Low Price AND With A 5 Day FREE Trial For the duration of this time limited launch offer you are getting EVERYTHING Spin Rewriter 6 0 For me it s generating over 300 of value every single day You will now be able to create an entire month s worth of content in a day and relax for the other 30 days Even if you do that it means you ll be extracting 300 worth of unique content each month Value 300 00 a month 34 Days To 7 000 Daily Visitors Blueprint This step by step Blueprint will show you exactly what to do with your unlimited high quality content for each of the first 34 days It used to be sold separately for 97 00 and it was worth every penny Value 97 00 LAUNCH BONUS going away soon Total Value 397 00 in your first month alone but TODAY you re getting an INCREDIBLE DISCOUNT and a 5 DAY FREE TRIAL Truth be told it s taken me a lot of effort and even more money that was lost through trial and error to get to this point where I can finally offer you these amazing tools Once you start using Spin Rewriter and your new insider SEO knowledge that comes with it there s virtually no limit to where it can take you You ve seen my AdSense account it clearly shows what s possible with just a single well ranking website With this in mind I m planning on restructuring this current deal into a 997 offer down the line I think that s going to be a very fair price for such an amazing tool and the invaluable knowledge that comes with it However right now my offer still stands So if you re a person who likes to take advantage of an opportunity rather than wait and pay more I m guessing you re

    Original URL path: http://www.elamanecereducacollipulli.cl/?t=spin%20rewriter&game= (2016-04-30)
    Open archived version from archive